Contact Us

Contact Form

Fill out the form below and someone from The Warren Group will follow up with you shortly.


Interested in learning more about The Warren Group’s products and services? We’d love to hear from you! Our department contact information is listed below:

Advertising/Publishing

George Chateauneuf
(617) 896-5344
advertising@thewarrengroup.com

Events

Emily Torres
(617) 896-5359
events@thewarrengroup.com

Subscriptions

(617) 896-5388
subscriptions@thewarrengroup.com

Marketing/Creative Services

John Bottini
(617) 896-5331
marketing@thewarrengroup.com

Media Requests

Mike Breed
(617) 896-5355
mbreed@thewarrengroup.com

Data Solutions

Malee Nuesse
(617) 896-5392
datasolutions@thewarrengroup.com

Data Licensing

David Lovins
(617) 896-5348
datalicensing@thewarrengroup.com

Customer Support

(617) 896-5388
customerservice@thewarrengroup.com

Editorial

Cassidy Murphy
(617) 896-5313
editorial@thewarrengroup.com

Share This